[VIDEO+TRANS] 130415 Jaejoong’s Interview with Chinese Media: Sina

Hello I am Kim Jaejoong.
“What’s the meaning of this tour?”

As I haven’t greet fans in Asia properly, this is a great chance to repay everyone’s love. No matter towards fans or myself, it is a meaningful thing.

This is my second time seeing Nanjing fans. (I) remember (the first time) was very pleasant. I think wondeful memories will be made in the second time too. As it is the second time (I’m meeting Nanjing fans), I want closer interactions with fans. & because it is not the first time, I won’t feel awkward or strange. Again, (I am) really happy seeing everybody. Hope there will be great memories made. Very thankful for the support all of you have been giving me.

Translation: @yunhosan
Credits: josie miao
Shared by: DBSKnights + eternally5

Leave a Reply

