[NEWS] 121107 TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho says, “Thanks to Lee Jung Hyun, I survived in SM’s audition”

TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho recently revealed that it was a hit by Lee Jung Hyun that he covered in SM Town’s audition that made him singer.
On the episode of SBS’s Strong Heart that aired on November 6, U-Know Yunho revealed, “I survived in SM’s audition that made me singer by covering a song originally done by Lee Jung Hyun.”
The heartthrob said, “On my way to Seoul from my hometown, Gwangju, I was mugged in the street and was taken all the CD I was carrying for the audition. It was pretty late at night, so all music stores were closed.”

The superstar seemed to remember the nervousness and the excitement he felt before and after the big SM audition that made him a singer. “I headed off to my relative’s place, feeling hopeless and devastated. But when I get there, I found a CD of Lee Jung Hyun’s and listening to all the songs on the album. Then I chose the song “Peace” for the next day’s audition as I had a feeling something good with the song. Thanks to the song, I luckily survived in the SM audition.”
Meanwhile, Lee Jung Hyun reveals, “I’ve seen Yunho in just a shower gown in a hotel,” which aroused great curiosity.
Source: Starnews
Credits: korea.com
Shared by: DBSKnights + eternally5

Leave a Reply

