[FULL TRANS] The Letter from JJ at Fanmeeting in Indonesia

+++++TRANSLATION+++++
Hello..
Fans in Indonesia..
I have the first fanmeeting in Indonesia but I’m telling by a letter, not my voice..
First of all, I don’t know how to tell because I feel sorry..
Before I came here, I had lost my voice all of sudden.. I was so afraid and scared..
So I was concerned.. how I can explain this.. So sorry
I should tell a lot and.. laugh and cry with you.. And I should sing good songs for you..
So… I decided to make memories with you at more closer distance due to this kind of sorriness..
I think that many talk and songs won’t be enough but please understand it..
I couldn’t come here often.. and here is the place far from Korea..
But many fans love me & JYJ.. and give the support us even if you’re in a far place..
Thank you so much about all these things…
I’m really happy man who is sitting right here.. right?^^
It’s been a ling time to write this kind of letter..
Despite the bad situation to lost my voice.. perhaps we feel happy with feeling thankful & sorry..
Because we’re caring for each other, love each other..
I’ll try to do my best on show more and better look for precious ‘us’ and me.. (‘us’ means fans)
You can smile much more than now..
It should be hard… but let’s make the best time in our own way.
-JJ-
Credits: @theyoungestmin
Shared by: DBSKnights + eternally5

Leave a Reply

