[TRANS] 120826 For one night – about Yoochun by Shiina Maco

This time I met Yoochun

It was just a short time

We talked

That time, as expected he talked to me in Japanese, Mr Yoochun

Of course it’s the same for Jaejoong and Junsu too

But I could feel the overwhelming feelings

For his Japanese fans (*^▽^*)

That twinkling eyes, and the tender smiling face

And the image of a slender fine young man and cuteness

And of manliness

I thought that

“Ah everyone LOVE him no?”

And I understand the feeling of the fans who had seen the picture and said

“Please bring him back just like that”

Guhahahaha I laughed so hard. Thank you

Photobucket

Then, I’ll be going back to Seoul today

Tomorrow will be Tokyo.

To eat ‘kogi’ (meat) and enjoy summer a bit more.

Whatever it is, everyone’s Yoochun was really adorable.

Source: Shiina Maco
Translated by: Helly of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3 + eternally5
[!!!] Please do not remove the credits.

Leave a Reply

