[OTHER TWITTER] 120803 “Dr. Jin” Producer Received An Autographed “In Heaven” Album by Jaejoong

[TRANS] Jaejoong said he’s gonna give me his autographed CD, so I joked and said I’ll sell it, so please sign nicely…. Then this dude kindly wrote my name on it. (how can I sell it later.. ㅠ.ㅠ) How can I hate you for being like this? haha [JJ’s words with his sign: Heungmanie-hyung, see you ^^ Be happy!] http://yfrog.com/z/o0gh6vej

 

**Hahaha! TROLL ^____________^

 

 

Credit: @iverates
Translated By: @126×204
Shared By: JYJ3 +eternally5

Leave a Reply

