[NEWS] Junsu JYJ: I am happy being in Indonesia

Getting a warm welcome when arrived in Indonesia on Thursday (14/6) evening, Junsu confessed that he’s deeply shocked. This is the first time he comes to Indonesia.

“It’s the first time I landed in Jakarta last night. My first time coming to Indonesia. I’m really happy to be able to go around Jakarta,” said Junsu while holding a press conference at Swargaloka Room, JITEC Mangga Dua, North Jakarta, Friday (15/6).

“I’m happy here. That’s why when I get back home, I’ll convey the best impression while I’m in Indonesia to my friends” -Junsu JYJ

Junsu added, that he actually had several opportunities to come to Indonesia, but there are some reasons that it can’t be carried out. And this time, Junsu is ready to greet fans on his 1st Asian Tour in Jakarta on Saturday, June 16 2012 tomorrow.

“Actually there are few chances to come to Indonesia, but there are several things, so it can finally happen now” said this friend of Super Junior’s lead dancer, Eunhyuk.

This boyband JYJ’s member also promised to introduce Indonesia as a warm country. “I’m happy here. That’s why when I get back home, I’ll convey the best impression while I’m in Indonesia to my friends,” he said.

Source : http://www.kapanlagi.com/showbiz/asian-star/junsu-jyj-saya-senang-ada-di-indonesia-ed606e.html

Translation credits: Angel 엔젤라 – 이주연 – (@s3adolphin)
Shared by: DBSK_WORLDWIDE
Re-shared by: eternally5

Leave a Reply

